Skip to Content

Essentials for Coaches

To become a coach and deliver in Sporting Schools please ensure you are working towards the following requirements.

Netball Australia Logo

COACHING NETBALL:

You will need to:

And meet the following requirements:

  • Foundation Coaching Accreditation; and
  • Online ‘Getting to know NetSetGo’ coaching module

CONTACT


Netball Australia

Contact: Shay Dickson
Email: Shay.Dickson@netball.com.au

ACT
Contact: Jessica King 
Email: jessica.king@netballact.com.au
Phone: (02) 6241 4088


SA
Contact: Kara Richards
Email: kara.richards@netballsa.asn.au
Phone: (08) 8238 0500


NSW
Contact: Brittany Vearing
Email: bvearing@netballnsw.com
Phone: (02) 9951 5017

TAS
Contact: Joanne Marsh
Email: joanne.marsh@tasnetball.org.au
Phone: (03) 6282 1825


NT
Contact: Trudie Hopgood
Email: development@netballnt.org.au
Phone: (08) 8945 1733

VIC
Contact: Schools Coordinator
Email: schools@netballvic.com.au
Phone: (03) 9321 2222


QLD
Contact: Schools Coordinator
Email: schools@netballq.org.au
Phone: (07) 3426 9500


WA
Contact: Kobie Combes
Email: kobie.combes@netballwa.com.au
Phone: (08) 9380 3700



NetSetGo_NewCoachImage