Skip to Content

Contacts

Play NRL logo

Quick Links:

NSW | ACT | NT | QLD SA | VIC | TASWA

NSW



Western Sydney
Contact: Drew Dalton
Email: ddalton@nrl.com.au
Phone: +61 400 345 274

Sydney Metro
Contact: Adam Hellyer
Email: ahellyer@nrl.com.au
Phone: +61 411 159 277


Southern 
Contact: Adam Vanzanten
Email: avanzanten@nrl.com.au
Phone: +61 417 736 433


South West
Contact: Adam Perry
Email: aperry@nrl.com.au 
Phone: +61 429 455 490

Western  
Contact: Michael Armstrong
Email: marmstrong@nrl.com.au
Phone: +61 402 892 839
  Central Coast, Hunter & North West
Contact: Chris Brennan
Email: cbrennan@nrl.com.au
Phone: +61 439 469 098
  Northern
Contact: Garry Stevenson
Email: gstevenson@nrl.com.au
Phone: +61 429 834 204

ACT

 
  ACT 
Contact: Adam Perry
Email: aperry@nrl.com.au
Phone: +61 429 455 490

NT



Northern Territory
Name: Trent Gorrie
Email: tgorrie@nrl.com.au
Phone: +61 409 180 038

QLD



South East  
Contact: Matt Palin
Email: mpalin@nrl.com.au
Phone: +61 447 451 032  

Central
Contact: Richard Dugdale
Email: rdugdale@nrl.com.au
Phone: +61 409 069 437
  Northern
Contact: Tony Quinn
Email: taquinn@nrl.com.au
Phone:
 +61 417 234 796

SA



South Australia      
Contact: Dave Cohen
Email: dcohen@nrl.com.au
Phone: +61 411 159 465 

VIC



Victoria
Contact: Holly Fuda
Email: hfuda@nrl.com.au
Phone: +61 448 890 014

TAS

 
  Tasmania
Contact: Coming soon
Email: Coming soon
Phone: Coming soon

WA




Western Australia
Contact: Gus Marshall 
Email: gmarshall@nrl.com.au
Phone: +61 419 263 716